How can we help you?
Choose a category to find the help you need
Popular Questions
1) Select \'Company\' from the drop down menu under \'Settings\', after logging in to your employer account.
2) Click on \"Deactivate\" to make your company unavailable.

Please note that deleting a company will delete all jobs and administrators associated with it. It will also remove your organization from the company listings area on ROZEE.PK.